Mighty Mule MMS100 100 Wireless Connectivity System, Black. Setting up HomeBridge is outside the scope of this guide, youre gonna have to figure that part out. Mighty Mule Smart Control App app may not be working for you due to some issues that your device may have or your internet connection problem. Smart controller needed to be able to be powered from a 12V source. endstream endobj startxref I am a 30+ year IT pro and I will say, pairing and setup it not super easy or intuitive. Since doing so the gate shows immediately in the app and has been working fine. I would have to reset the WiFi for the network to be found again. Mighty Mule MM572W Smart Dual Swing Gate Opener review It also worked over Wi-Fi and didnt require a separate 120V power source. Plug in the MMS100 (only one gate operator can be connected to your Bridge). Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them. It did not. The app is glitchy as can be. $. This is especially useful if you travel in your neighborhood by less conventional means such as a bicycle or golf cart. Brief content visible, double tap to read full content. FM121-Installation Manual. Only the Medium and Heavy Duty models are smart capable with the addition of the MMS100 Smart Connectivity System. Install/locate the bridge near your wireless router. Mighty Mule gate opener troubleshooting Although products made by this brand are generally reliable, more or less serious issues may occur every now and then. You will need this data in a moment. We are sorry. $158.38. Bottoms line is it works fine to open and close the gate. We, Nortek Security & Control, LLC of 5919 Sea Otter Place, Carlsbad, CA 92010, declare under our sole responsibility that the device, MMS100 complies with Part 15 of the FCC rules. After calling customer support they are going to send me a new one. My gate is about 600 from the house. Mighty Mule Smart Gate Opener Wi