Tennant displayed an admirable attitude throughout the interview, which made it clear how she got to where she is today. I then pack up and head home!. McLaren's Lando Norris and Williams' Alex Albon joined presenter Rosanna Tennant and Alpine reserve driver Oscar Piastri on F1 TV's Post-Race Show in Australia - with hilarious results.. Norris, who finished P5 ahead of sixth-placed Daniel Ricciardo, made quite the entrance and, along with P10 finisher Albon, the pair essentially ended up presenting the post-race catch-up. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, Tennant and I both agreed that things are beginning to shift. Harold Evans. Rosanna Tennant is a television presenter and live event host. I have presented videos and live events for the Team and I also work as a producer on the majority of the shoots, she explained. Everything came together for Tennant when she entered the motorsport world presenting for YouTube channelPole Position, alongside sports agency work on the Rolex and Mercedes F1 team accounts. Category:Rosanna Tennant. Since her break into the motorsport world, Tennant has worked in the Formula 1 paddock. Copy. Not everyone is listed. Rosanna Eddy (Tennant) Birthdate: May 27, 1846. Post high school graduation, she pursued a French and Spanish degree at Durham University . The current age of the popular journalist Rosanna is between 30-35 years old as of 2022. Just before the start of the race I head out to a corner on the track where we think there could be action early on. On Sunday, I report from the Pit Lane for the F2 Sprint Race and then I conduct the interviews during the F1 Drivers Track Parade. Contribute to IMDb. The lady is so competent at her profession that she is happy with whatever she has. Designed for Adoptees and Birth Family research, this provides lists of people who were born on a specific date. Read Also: How Tall Is Dwon Odom: Wiki Bio, Ethnicity, Age, Parents. In 2019, she created and distributed digital v